Our Staff

Ardith Wieworka

CEO

awieworka@massafterschool.org Phone: (617) 338-0054

Patrick Stanton

Creative Research Manager

pstanton@massafterschool.org 617-338-0005

Peter Christopher

Operations Manager

pchristopher@massafterschool.org 617-338-0045

Carol Lyons

Special Projects Advisor

clyons@massafterschool.org

Alex Schuppert

Professional Development Specialist

aschuppert@massafterschool.org (617) 338-0040

Catherine Delvento

Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs

catherinedelvento@gmail.com

Eric Shaw

Development and Communication Specialist

eshaw@massafterschool.org